I like being dramatic.

I like being dramatic, in case the title of my blog wasn’t enough of an indication. I mean, “Musings of an Unoccupied Mind”, seriously? If that’s not dramatic, I don’t know what is, especially since it’s just a fancy way of saying that I’m going to post whatever comes to mind here in this blog, whenever I feel like it. I could post ten entries on a single day and then go a month without saying anything. So there’s no schedule. No reason or rhyme to the subject of my entries, either. One could be about my favourite band and the next a philosophical look at democracy, depends on whatever comes to mind and what I feel like writing about.

How’s that for a first entry?

1 thought on “I like being dramatic.

  1. Tio

    I think you’re off to a good start ^_^ Posting things about whatever interests you is a good way of blogging 🙂 As long as you do it often.

    Reply

Leave a comment